Duty Free Shopping….

Getting really excited as I always do prior to a trip.  Why, well simply because of Duty Free Shopping!!  I’ve rang ahead and the Bobby Brown nude pallette is in stock.  Yipeee, cannot wait to buy it, try it and talk about it.  So will let you know how Duty Free shopping goes and if I come across any other beauty must-haves….

On my last trip abroad, I came across a brand KIKO.  This brand were in Ireland at one stage but alas no more….  The products were so cheap.  I purchased some shadows, a gold body glitter and a fabulous gloss lippy in a stick (pretty much likes a lip glaze)….I believe they can be bought in Spain, Italy and Germany etc. Will certainly be looking out for more of these products…Cheap and cheerful, gotta love it!!

xx

Leave a Reply

